Committee for SC / ST / OBC

Jubilee Mission College of Nursing has an agreement with the Government to accommodate SC / ST and OBC students belonging to KPCR as per government rules and regulations. Our college is recognized by Indian Nursing Council (INC), Kerala Nursing Council (KNC), and Kerala University of Health Sciences (KUHS). Every year we admit the students in the SC/ST and OBC categories as per Government rules and regulations. Standing Committee for the welfare of SC/ST and OBC has been constituted in the college with the Principal as Chairman to look after the welfare of SC, ST and OBC students.


  • To empower the SC/ST/OBC students in the college
  • To ensure welfare of the students
  • To educate poor and needy students


SlNameDesignationDesignation committee
1Fr. Shijo MapranathukaranAsst. Director, JMMC & RIPatron
2Dr. Angela GnanaduraiPrincipalChairman
3Dr. Sr. PhiloresmiVice principal (Academic) & HOD Medical Surgical NursingMember
4Ms. Jaicy JohnAsst. ProfessorSecretary
5Mr. Britto MichaelOffice StaffMember
6Student Representatives - 4Members